Home » Uncategorized » Welcome to Crafting Mommy of Two’s blog!

Welcome to Crafting Mommy of Two’s blog!

Here I am trying to start a blog again. Some of you might be wondering why I have started, yet again, another blog. Well, the simple thing is that I haven’t found one that I like yet.

So, here I am giving wordpress a try. I will be working on setting everything up over the next day or two. But for now I want to say thank you for stopping by!

For those of you that are wondering, I am a stay-at-home-mom of two beautiful little girls. My oldest is going to be 3 at the end of summer and my youngest just turned 1 last month. My husband works full time so, when he is gone I spend my time with the girls and doing anything crafting when I get a spare moment here and there.

Because of my love for crafts, I started up an Etsy Shop a little less then a year ago. Here you can find a lot of my crafting things, mostly photo props. You can check out the shop here… Crafting Mommy of Two’s Shop

I think that is enough sharing for now. I’ll stop by again later!

Good Night!

Robin

Leave a Reply

